UNILAG Academic Calendar for 2nd Semester 2018/2019 

UNILAG Academic Calendar for 2nd Semester 2018/2019

UNILAG Academic Calendar for 2nd Semester 2018/2019. As a matter of fact, The University of Lagos (UNILAG) calendar of academic activities for the second semester, 2018/2019 academic session has been released. Also, See UNILAG academic calendar below.

UNILAG Academic Calendar for 2nd Semester 2018/2019 

First of all, This is to inform the general public and most especially all the students of the University of Lagos (UNILAG) that the management of the institution has released the academic calendar for the second semester, 2018/2019 academic session.

UNILAG Academic Calendar

The Academic Calendar for the 2nd Semester, 2018/2019 Session is as follows:

  • First of all, Monday, July 8, 2019 ›› Resumption and Lectures Begin

  • Monday, June 24* – Sunday, August 18, 2019 ›› Registration of Courses

  • Also, Monday, September 2 – Sunday, September 15, 2019 ›› Editing of Registered Courses (2 weeks)

  • Also, Friday, October 11, 2019 ›› Lectures End (14 weeks)

  • Monday, October 14 – Friday, October 18, 2019 ›› Lecture-Free Week / GST Examinations (1 week)

  • Also, Monday, October 21 – Friday, November 1, 2019 ›› Undergraduate Examination in all Faculties (2 weeks)

  • Also, Monday, November 4 – Saturday, November 9, 2019 ›› Examination in all Core Courses in Faculty of Education (1 week)

  • Saturday, November 9, 2019 ›› End of Session/Students Depart /Opening of 2019/2020Registration Portal

  • Also, Monday, November 18 – Saturday, November 30, 2019 ›› NUGA

  • Monday, December. 2, 2019 ›› DLI Residential Programme Commences (6 weeks)

  • Also, Saturday, January 11, 2020 ›› DLI Students Depart

  • Thursday, December 19, 2019 ›› Consideration of Results by BCOS commences (4 weeks after Exams)

  • Also, Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Senate Meeting for Consideration of Results

  • Finally, To be Determined ›› Date of Resumption, 2019 ››/2020 academic session

*Online Registration Commences

READ  72 to Bag First Class at (FUTMINNA) 28th Convocation

STATUTORY PROGRAMMES

  • 2nd Wednesday of every month Faculty Board of Studies/Examiners
  • 2nd and 3rd Wednesday of every month Inaugural Lecture
  • Last Wednesday of every month Senate Meeting
  • Two weeks after Examinations Uploading of Results

All Heads of Departments and Course Advisers are to ensure that:

  • Also, All students print two (2) copies of their course registration forms for endorsement by their respective course advisers, within the 6th and 7th week of resumption for the semester.
  • Also, All students and Departments are to keep a copy (each) of the endorsed form.
READ  FUOYE Post UTME / Direct Entry Screening Form 2019/2020

First of all, Guinness Nigeria Plc Several Job Vacancies 2019

Also, Regional Logistics Manager At Guinness Nigeria Plc

Also, Bountypraise Steel Construction Limited Several Job Vacancies

Civil Engineer At Bountypraise Steel Construction Limited

Also, Marketing Manager At Bountypraise Steel Construction Limited

Finally, Electrical Technician/Automation At Guinness Nigeria Plc

READ  2019/2020 University of Calabar-UNICAL All Fees Procedure
Please follow and like us:
error

Leave a Reply