2018/2019(BUK) Academic Calendar for [PROPOSED]

2018/2019(BUK) Academic Calendar for [PROPOSED]

2018/2019(BUK) Academic Calendar for [PROPOSED]

BUK Academic Calendar.

  1. Monday 18th March – Saturday 15th June, 2019 – First Semester Lectures (13 Weeks)

  2.  Monday 29th April – Saturday 4th May, 2019 – Mid-Semester Break (1 Week)

  3.  10th June – Saturday 29th June, 2019 – First Semester Examinations (3 Weeks)

  4.  1st July – Saturday 13th July, 2019 – Semester Break (2 Weeks)

  5. Monday 15th July – Saturday 12th October, 2019 – Second Semester Lectures (13 Weeks)

  6. Monday 26th August – Saturday 31st August, 2019 – Mid-Semester Break

  7.  14th October – Saturday 2nd November, 2019 – Second Semester Examinations (3 Weeks)

  8. Monday 4th November, 2019 – End of Session Break

First of all, 2018/2019 NDA Postgraduate Admission List for This Academic Session

Also, (UNIPORT) Academic Calendar for 2018/2019  [Full-Time]

Please follow and like us:
error

Leave a Reply