(GSU) Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 

(GSU) Academic Calendar for 2018/2019

This is to inform all the students of the Gombe State University (GOMSU) that the management of the institution has released the academic calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session.

Gombe State University Academic Calendar.

First Semester:

  • Monday 11th February – Saturday 13th April, 2019 — 9 Weeks of Lecture
  • Monday 14th April – Saturday 21st April, 2019 — 1 Week Mid-Semester Break
  • Mon 22nd April – Saturday 11th May, 2019 — 3 Weeks of Lectures
  • Monday 13th May – Saturday 1st June, 2019 — 3 Weeks of First Semester Exams
  • Monday 2nd June – Saturday 9th June, 2019 — 1 Week Mid-Semester Break.

Second Semester:

  • Monday 10th June – Saturday 3rd August, 2019 — 8 Weeks of Lectures
  • Sunday 4th August – Saturday 18th August, 2019 — 2 Weeks Mid-Semester Break
  • Monday 19th August – Saturday 14th September, 2019 — 4 Weeks of Lectures
  • Mon 16th September – Saturday 5th October, 2019 — 3 Weeks Second Semester Exams
  • Monday 7th October – Sunday 27th October, 2019 — 3 Weeks of Marking and Consideration of Results

NOTES:

  • Easter Break: 19th – 21st April, 2019
  • Eid-al-Fitr: First Week of June [5th June ***]
  • Eid-al-Adha: Second Week of August [11th August]***

First of all, Vodacom Nigeria Recruitment for Network Support Specialist

Also, Graphic Designer at Connecttaxi Limited

Also, Digital Marketer/Social Media Strategist at Connecttaxi Limited