2018/2019 Delta State University (DELSU) Academic Calendar 

2018/2019 Delta State University (DELSU) Academic Calendar

2018/2019 Delta State University (DELSU) Academic Calendar.  Delta University (DELSU) Academic Calendar 2018/2019. Delta State University, DELSU academic calendar (Amended) for the first and second semester 2018/2019 academic session is out.

DELSU Academic Calendar

 

This is to inform staff, students and members of the Delta State University (DELSU) community that the management has released the amended academic calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session.

DELSU Academic Calendar – First Semester.

Note to Mobile users: Scroll to the side to view all the contents in the table below:

Wednesday, October 10, 2018Lecture for Old/Fresh Students begins.Wednesday, November 14 – Friday November 16, 2018Orientation for Fresh Students.

Monday, October 8, 2018 Old/Fresh Students resume on Campus
Tuesday, October 9 – Friday, October 19, 2018 Screening/Medicals of Fresh Students begins.
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Registration for Old/Fresh Students begins.
Thursday, Nov. 1 – Friday, November 30, 2018 Accreditation of Programmes.
Friday, November 30, 2018 Normal Registration of Old/Fresh Students ends.
Monday, December 3 – Friday December 7, 2018 Submission of C.A. Scores
Saturday, Dec. 1, – Friday Dec. 21, 2018 Late Registration of Students (Penalty fees for late registration must be paid).
Friday, December 21, 2018 Last day for Add and Delete.
Friday, December 21, 2018 – Sunday, January 6, 2019 CHRISTMAS BREAK.
Sunday, January 6, 2019 All Students return to Campus.
Monday, January 7, 2019 – Friday January 18, 2019 Lecture and Revision.
Monday, January 7. 2019 – Friday January 18, 2019 Temporary withdrawal/Deferment/Resumption of Studies end.
Saturday, January 12, 2019 Matriculation of Fresh Students.
Friday, January 18, 2019 Lectures End
Monday, January 21, 2019 First Semester Exams begin.
Friday, February 8, 2019 End of First Semester Exams.
Saturday, February 9, 2019 – Sunday 24, Feb. 2019 First Semester Break.
Monday, March 4 – – Thursday ,March. 7, 2019 Uploading and release of all First Semester Results.

DELSU Academic Calendar – Second Semester.

Note to Mobile users: Scroll to the side to view all the contents in the table below:

Sunday, February 24, 2019 All Students return to Campus
Monday, February 25, 2019 Lectures begin.
Monday, April 15 – Wednesday April 17, 2019 Submission of C.A. Scores
Wednesday, May 1 – Friday, May 31, 2019 Accreditation of Programmes.
Monday, May 6, 2019 Submission of all Final Year Undergraduate project scores to HODs.
Friday, May 10, 2019 Lectures End.
Monday, May 13, 2019 – May 24, 2019 Second Semester Final Year Exams.
Friday, May 27, 2019 – June 14, 2019 2 Semester Exams for other students begin.
Friday, June 14, 2019 2 Semester Exams end.
Saturday, June 15 – Saturday, September 21, 2019 Long Vacation (14 weeks).
Monday, July 7 – Friday July 11, 2019 Upload and Release of all results.
Wednesday, July 30, 2019 Senate consideration of all results (2018/2019)
Sunday, September 22, 2019 2019/2020 Academic Session begins, as Students resume on Campus.

AMB Offers Admission to 200,000 First Choice Candidates 

2018/2019 Olabisi Onabanjo University Calendar 

Business Development Assistant at Owens and Xley 

Comments are closed.