Buhari Again Win 2019 Election

Buhari Again Win 2019 Election

Buhari Again Win 2019 Election. Facts has forecasted that Buhari Again Wins’ 2019 Election starting with 100% scores from Kogi.  The just conclude APC presidential primaries, Buhari scores 100% in Kogi State.

As a matter of facts, Kogi chapter of the APC on Saturday declared President Muhammadu Buhari the winner. All Progressives Congress primaries held across the 21 Local Government Areas of the state on Friday declares him winner.

Buhari Again Win 2019 Election

Nigeria President “Buhari” Wins Again 2019

Similarly, Alhaji Abdulahi Bello is the chairman of the party in the state. He is also the Chief Returning Officer of the primary election, on Saturday night declared that; Buhari scored 100 per cent of the total votes cast.

In like manner, Bello said that in Adavi Local Government Area of the state.  Similarly, Out of the 38,255 registered party members, 29,228 voted overwhelmingly for the president “Buhari”. The president  also got 42,817 out 43,610 registered members in Ajaokuta LGA.

Similarly in Ankpa, out of 15,384 registered voters, 14,856 voted for the president. In Bassa, out of 36,964 registered voters, 24,580 cast their votes for the president. What about Dekina, 17,786 registered voters where reordered and 15,925 voted for him.

Ibaji LGA had 11,291 registered party members and all voted for the president. likewise, 6,703 votes out of 8,174 registered members in Idah LGA cast their votes for the president.


The president Wins Again in all the local Government Area

Furthermore in Igalamela-Odolu LGA, out of 7,500 registered APC members, 6,911 voted him.  Ijumu has 21,706 registered members, 20,470 voted for the President. Kogi/Koton-Karfe Local Government, the president polled 5,506 out of the 6,310 registered voters. Lokoja local government area gave in 18,374 votes out of 20 417 registered voters. 8,941 voters were registered in Mopa-Amuro, 6,321 voted him. At Ofu LGA, 11,617 voters voted for him out of 12,630 registered voters. Ogori-Magongo Local Government area gave him 12,407 votes out of 13,500 registered voters. Okehi Local Government area gave him 28,123 votes out of the 29,116 registered voters.

Other LGAs

In like manner, Okene Local Government area 21,860 voted him out of 22,363 registered voters. Olamaboro local government area where 32,332 voters registered, the president polled 30,759 votes to emerge the winner. Omala local government area polled 24,780 votes out of the 40,113 registered voters. Yagba East where 41,562 voters got registered, the president polled 25,566 votes. While Yagba West, out of the 14,009 registered voters, 13,713 voted for president Buhari. Finally, the grand total of the votes casted for Mr. president amounted to 387,003. This figure merge the winner in all.


Finally, “Buhari” Wins

Speaking shortly after the announcement was the state Governor. Alhaji Yahaya Bello said the outcome of the primaries was a clear indication that Buhari will win Again. Kogi state gives 100 per cent support for President Muhammadu Buhari. He further called on party faithfuls not to rest on their oars. Until President Buhari returns as President come 2019 general elections.


Keep in touch with us;

Facebook confirms security breach on over 50 million accounts!

HIV/Aids: China reports 14% surge in new cases

Recruitment Consultant at Onisabey Enterprise